Ethos

I have tried blogging before but this is more personal and not meant for wide viewing. I have tried to understand the politics and economics of it all but realise that my aim should be to be a tertiary source at best.

Why should you listen to me?

I would like to think I can read pretty wonkish economic sources and am unaligned to a political party. I no more feel represented by Jeremy Corbin than David Cameron or any political parties.

Why blog?

The glib answer is cos I have gave up smoking but the other answer is so much media and stuff out there is either esoteric or part of the ongoing right left tedium.

Ethos

Leave a Reply

